Can I reactivate my subscription?
Unfortunately it is not possible to reactivate a cancelled subscription unless the reactivation is done in the same month as the cancellation.
If your subscription was cancelled in the current billing period, you can reactivate it before the next payment date and continue trading with the same track record.
However, if the subscription was cancelled in a previous billing period, you can only restart the account. This begins a new calibration stage and a new track record from scratch.
Calibration stage
Accounts cancelled during the calibration stage cannot be reactivated — you will need to restart your subscription and begin a new calibration stage.
You can reactivate or restart your subscription from your account Settings → Subscription section:

Cancelling your account
To check your next payment date, visit Settings → Subscription in your account.
Darwinex Zero collects payments automatically every month. To avoid an unwanted charge, cancel your subscription before the next payment date.Important: cancelling your account means permanently losing your track record. Only cancel if you intend to start over or no longer wish to trade on Darwinex Zero.